Christopher Sellers, History

Deputy Administrator:

Julia Clarke, English

Steering Committee:

Robert Chase, History

Crystal Fleming, Sociology and Africana Studies

Lori Flores, History

Nancy Hiemstra, Cultural Analysis and Theory; Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Stephanie Kelton, Professor of Public Policy and Economics

Zebulon Miletsky, Africana Studies

Carolyn Peabody, School of Social Welfare

Mary Rawlinson, Philosophy

Tracey Walters, Africana Studies

Faculty Affiliates

Graduate Student Affiliates

 Student Organization Affiliates

2,064 total views, 2 views today